A PROPOS DE NOUS

Les services d'usinage Davis est un atelier complet de services d'usinage de haute précision situé sur l'île de Montréal qui se trouve dans le parc industriel de Saint-Laurent. Fondé par Alex Davis, après une carrière de plus de 30 ans qui s'étend sur différentes sections de l'industrie de l'usinage, dont 15 ans dans l'industrie aérospatiale. Les services d'usinage Davis ou DMS pour faire court, est exploité par Alex et son fils qui ont une expérience dans de nombreux secteurs, y compris les locomotives, l'aérospatiale, le pipe line, les pâtes et le papier, les moules, etc. DMS évolue dans un magasin de 2000 pieds carrés comme une petite production avec des ateliers de prototypes et fournie des services dans les deux conventions et CNC. DMS est spécialisé dans le fraisage et le tournage, et avec notre personnel amical et professionnel nous sommes le choix évident pour votre prochain projet.

Services

  • 4 axes Usinage CNC
  • 2 axes Tournage CNC
  • usinage conventionnel
  • Appui et sertissage


Autres services

  • Fabrication
  • Réparations
  • Aide à la conception

Production

Nos cycles de production ont été de petites séries de 50-100 parties mais notre capacité peut être beaucoup plus. Nous gardons tous les appareils et les programmes associés à votre projet pour vous offrir la même production rapide lors de vos futures visites.

Prototype

Notre offre est spécialisée dans le travail de prototype, outillage innovant et les dessins. Les travaux de maintien, les modifications ou tout autre type de travail personnalisé, notre personnel DMS est le spécialiste dont vous avez besoin.

Industries

  • Locomotive
  • Aérospatial
  • Pâtes et papiers
  • Moules
  • Outil et Die Etc.

About Us

Davis Machining Services is a high precision full service machine shop located on Montreal island in the convenient Saint-Laurent industrial park. Founded by Alex Davis after a career of over 30 years spanning across many different sections of the machining industry including 15 year in the aerospace industry. Davis Machining Services or DMS for short is operated by Alex and his son who between them have experience in many industries including Locomotive, Aerospace, Pipe line, Pulp and paper, Mould, etc. DMS operates in a 2000 square foot shop as a small production and prototype shop by providing services in both conventional and CNC. DMS are specialist in both Milling and Turning, and with our knowledgeable friendly staff we are the obvious choice for your next project.

Services

  • 4 Axis CNC Machining
  • 2 Axis CNC Turning
  • Conventional Machining
  • Pressing and Swaging


Other services

  • Fabrication
  • Repair
  • Design assistance

Production

Our production runs to date have been small runs of 50-100 parts however our capacity can be much more. We will keep all fixtures and programs associated with your project for future visits to offer you the same fast turnaround time and time again.

Prototype

We offer and specialize in prototype work, innovative tooling and designs. Work holding, modifications or any other type of custom work, our staff at DMS are the specialist you need. It is a process and a service we take pride in, DMS through our innovative solutions and versatile equipment can make it happen for you.

Industries

  • Locomotive
  • Aerospace
  • Pulp and Paper
  • Moulds
  • Tool and Die. Etc.